To delete your book:
- Access the book's dashboard
- Hover over the title of the book in the top menu of the screen
- Click Delete Book. You'll be brought to a new Delete Book page.
- Select "I'm sure I want to permanently disable my book, and I am aware I can never get it back or use [your book's URL] again."
- Click "Delete My Book Permanently"
Afterward, you'll receive an email. You must click the link in the email to complete the deletion of your book from Pressbooks.
NOTE: Deleting your book is permanent and irreversible.